Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Thelma R. for Melissa Sparks at Carlsbad

Oceanside, CA
She explained the process in ways I could understand. This gave me peace of mind. She's a people person and is very relatable, professional, and knowledgeable in her role as an Operations Manager. I would not hesitate to recommend her services to others.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Austin W. for Gregory Cross at Northwest Lending Group - Astoria

Astoria, OR
Greg did an outstanding job of not only helping me find an appropriate mortgage that met my family’s needs but also made himself available at all hours to answer my questions throughout the process. We were able to close far ahead of schedule due to his help.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa D. for Melissa Sparks at Carlsbad

San Diego, CA
Melissa, as well as the team at GEM, were very helpful throughout the home buying process. They were able to answer all my questions and concerns. I appreciate all that they did for me!

4.3 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas N. for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Castaic, CA
The only company I trust. Terry made it easy for us.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by John-Paul F. for Tiffany Hines at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Los Angeles, CA
Tiffany went above and beyond to address all my concerns throughout the transaction and I closed with satisfactory results. She does an amazing job!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by EDGAR G. for Josue Marroquin at Victorville

HEMET, CA
Josué is a kind, honest and above all reliable person, he is always one step ahead to offer you all kinds of options, he is a completely prepared person so you feel a great confidence from the beginning to the end, thanks josue

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by MANUEL M. for Josue Marroquin at Victorville

ANZA, CA
Exceptional people !!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Marco V. for Esmerelda Velasco at Stockton

Sacramento, CA
Great advice

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Trent Branden-Thornton at CIB Funding - Murrieta

Riverside, CA
Trent was great and always available to me for questions and concerns. He kept thing informative and provided information about the loan up to the minute. Great person to work with!

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Kalanikapu K. for Gregory Cross at Northwest Lending Group - Astoria

Port Orchard, WA
Greg is amazing.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

San Diego, CA
Really great. And very helpful.

5.0 completed on May 18, 2019

Reviewed by Ricardo P. for Ryan Moss at Corona

Fullerton, CA
Ryan really took the time to explain all the paperwork and showed me multiple scenarios for my loan. He really made my first time home buying very easy by walking me through the process. He was always available to take my calls/messages and was quick to answer my questions.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Katy W. for Ken Lawrence at Palmdale

Santa Clarita, CA
Ken was very professional and prompt in his advice and responses.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sean G. for Mark White at Valencia

Santa Clarita, CA
From start to finish, Mark White and the office take care of everything and make it so easy. People are busy with work and daily activities and his team gets it done for you working with your schedule.

4.8 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by ESMERALDA R. for Pat Mulvey at Palmdale

Lancaster, CA
Great team!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Lissa B. for World Mortgage Group at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Brea, CA
Everyone is so knowledgeable and responsive. This is my 4th time working with GEM and I can’t imagine working with anyone else!

4.2 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Nannette B. for Albert Nieves at Long Beach

Hemet, CA
Every detail was explained to me and my husband and easy to understand.Options were provided and suggestions were welcomed and offered.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jared G. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Fullerton, CA
Greg was extremely responsive, highly knowledgable and helped walk us through the whole processes. He a great guy with a positive attitude. We will definitely send people his way.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Arsalan F. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Laguna Niguel, CA
Jonathan is amazing !! he is Knowledgeable, professional, honest, and he will close your loan on time, he also replies to your phone call immediately, he is highly recomended and my loan officer for life.

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Alvaro P. for Martie Anderson

Bakersfield, CA
Martie helped us in every step of the way, helping us get the most help out of our situation for first time buyers, very professional and knew exactly what we needed, very recomendable for people that are looking for someone reliable and to get the most financial help to buy your dream home. Thank you Martie thanks to you we have our home!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Fullerton, CA
Greg and his team made our home buying process smooth and seamless. They were proactive and we were always ahead of deadlines throughout the entire transaction. Greg and his team were always available via phone and text to answer questions. I could not be more pleased with their service and I would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking for a lender!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Theresa M. for Gregory Cross at Northwest Lending Group - Astoria

Seaside, OR
Greg and Erika are amazing!!! They are kind and professional, and truly cared about getting us through this process in a timely manner. They communicated with us frequently and anticipated our every need. I would not hesitate using their services again, and I recommend you do the same. You will not be sorry! Terry and Les Mistofsky

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Sara S. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Oxnard, CA
Everything!!!! Silverio was easy to talk, very informative and answered all my questions. He always got back to me right away and was able to work with my schedule. Overall was a great experience!!!

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Bobbie A. for Tyler Pritkin at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Murrieta, CA
Tyler, Jonathan and team were knowledgeable, courteous and responsive throughout the entire process. We couldn’t have asked for better! Thanks guys!!! Bobbie and Robert

5.0 completed on May 17, 2019

Reviewed by Javier C. for Gaspar Ruiz at Covina

Hemet, CA
This is our second time working with gaspar and the service has been awesome both times. Great person and friend. kept me update with all that was going on. Very accessible, always there ready to help with all of our questions and. Concerns. Thank you Gaspar CHAVEZ fam.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 World Mortgage Group. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager