Testimonials

4.5 completed on November 13, 2019

Reviewed by Salvador S. for Toni Bullard at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Antioch, CA
The online documentation process was fast.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by John G. for John Prietto at JP Mortgage - Carlsbad

Honest approach and went above and beyond to make sure I truly understood what the process and results were. (so good in fact this was my second time coming back for a refinance)

4.5 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew E. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Wildomar, CA
Working With Jorge was straight forward. His offer on our house was fair. I would recommend his services to anyone.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by Maria M. for Rene Arauz at Norwalk

Inglewood, CA
Rene is very pleasant and personable to work with . He is very transparent and knows exactly what he's doing. Considering this is probably the largest transaction i will be making working with him i felt comfortable and was not stressed. Thank you for providing great service.

5.0 completed on November 8, 2019

Reviewed by rameus for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Our real estate agent recommended Terry. He was very responsive and his staff were professional. Our questions were answered promptly and helpfully. I would use him again.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn R. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Yorba Linda, CA
Greg and the entire team at World Mortgage Group were amazing! This was our first experience with buying a home and getting a mortgage, and they made us comfortable. Greg took his time with us and answered a million questions. The team there was in constant contact with us and never left us in the dark on any aspect of the process. We will be going to them in the future for sure!

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by saiadriver495 for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

He is a person that helps in all way in contact with you at all times answer any questions you have they're all extremely professional I would recommended him to all my friends and family ...

5.0 completed on November 7, 2019

Reviewed by saiadriver495 for Mike Berrios at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

He is a person that helps in all way in contact with you at all times answer any questions you have they're all extremely professional I would recommended him to all my friends and family ...

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Marcus M. for Milo Grecian

Ramona, CA
All paperwork was sent to us quickly and efficiently without having to wait long periods of time to meet deadlines.

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Guadalupe P. for Jorge Merlos at Integrity Home Finance - Rancho Cucamonga

Colton, CA
I want to thank Jorge and his team for making this wonderful experience come true to me it seams an easy process they walk me all the way through, they explained everything very well and when i had a concern or question they were always there to answer. I can't thank you guys enough for everything that you guys have done i really look foward working with you guys in the future thanks again TEAM!!!!

5.0 completed on November 6, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent B. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Santa Paula, CA
Thank You silverio and your staff for doing a great job on our refinance and make it a smooth transition. You guys are the best! I would definitely recommend you guys to family and friends. Keep up the great work!

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robbi R. for Gregory Cross at Northwest Lending Group - Astoria

Ocean Park, WA
Greg made the entire house deal happen. I would have given up several times over a 7 month process if Greg had not been there to encourage me with his expertise, calmness and compassion. When I had to switch loan types, I chose not to work with a bank primarily because Greg had been so knowlegeable and helpful and I trusted him. Greg took a lot of time to explain things to me and never lost patience. Every day he did more than he had to! Sincerely, Robbi Richeson

4.8 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothy S. for Milo Grecian

San Diego, CA
Milo was patient and explain everything so that I understood the process in purchasing a new home.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Jordan F. for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Throughout the entire process Terry made himself easily available to us for any and all questions. He provided honest and insightful answers. He gave his opinion but didn't push us into any situation we weren't comfortable with. He worked with price ranges we were comfortable with. His team is amazing! Their communication and team work to close escrow made it such a smooth and stress free process for us. We definitely made the right choice to work with him and his team.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Dale M. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Ontario, CA
Greg, was absolutely wonderful. He explained the entire process from the beginning, what was going to happen step by step. He explained the different ways we could go to achieve the loan, and worked with us to get the best loan possible. He was available always to answer our questions and quick to respond. Greg and his team are awesome to work with. I would recommend them to anyone. I want to "Thank" Greg for making the entire process for buying a home as painless as possible.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Terry Bleecker at Santa Clarita

Santa Clarita, CA
Terry is great, thanks for the advice and saving us money.

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Cleo W. for Valerie Montes-Greaff at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Antioch, CA
Communication was consistent and once we explained the detail on communication, she adjusted to manage our needs. This was just something that was perfect for our family

4.5 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Angelica F. for Alan Mellor at Mission Home Mortgage - San Diego

Chula Vista, CA
I appreciate all the hard work you did :-)

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard R. for Stephen Testa II at Countywide Mortgage Lending - Escondido

Very pleasant experience. I am not open to working with different lenders. However, I would definitely consider this guy! Straight Shooter and always kept me informed on the status.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Brad G. for Gregory Cross at Northwest Lending Group - Astoria

Astoria, OR
easy process

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by JOSE M. for Lori Printy at Pomona

ADELANTO, CA
Lori is the best. Very responsive to my inquiries. She definitely made this process a lot easier and comprehensible for me.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by ARTHUR B. for John Thomas at Victorville

LAKE ARROWHEAD, CA
Thank you for the amazing service!

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Taylor R. for Gregory Elliott at World Mortgage Group - Orange

Yorba Linda, CA
Greg is so nice and was amazing at explaining everything for us. Buying a house is complicated but he made this part easy. He knows what he is talking about and was always available to answer our questions.

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 World Mortgage Group. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly