Testimonials

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Davin P. for Joe Miranda at Whittier 357

Santa Monica, CA
I was really happy with the timeliness of the support we received. I was told by friends that the whole mortgage and lending process would be a nightmare, and was bracing for the worst... but this was about as pain-free as can be. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sandra T. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Prompt and friendly.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Luis L. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Smooth process.!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica G. for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

Fontana, CA
Silverio was the first person that actually explained the entire loan process in a manner that I could understand. He was always available to answer any questions. He is very professional and I definitely will continue seeking him for more services!

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Dereck C. for Angela Scalise at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Rancho Cordova, CA
I was very well informed at all times of the process and just felt comfortable with the loan from start to finish. Angela was very professional and kept me up to date with any changes or delays, Thanks for all your support, Dereck

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by April S. for Ryan Schmid at Southlake Mortgage - Southlake

Stanton, TX
Ryan was there every step of the way. He answered all my questions and helped me understand the process. He quickly responded to my text messages, emails and calls. Thanks Ryan for making our dream come true!!!

4.2 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony T. for Jonathan Ferrell at Two Mortgage Guys - Murrieta

Hemet, CA
Always on top of things

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Natalia M. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Firebaugh, CA
The communication with Fidel and his team made this experience great. Before contacting Zabe Mortgage I had been struggling with other companies even just to return my phone call. I will always refer people to Zabe Mortgage.

5.0 completed on February 19, 2019

Reviewed by Nelson R. for Melissa Sparks at Carlsbad

Buying a large purchase can be very intimidating and scary. Melissa walked us through the process and gave is excellent advise when asked. I couldn’t have been more pleased and recommend her to everyone I know !! Thank you Melissa!

4.5 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Juan D. for Mary Vera at Pacific Funding Group - Concord

Fairfield, CA
Mary helped us throughout the entire process and considering our inexperience she was very patient in explaining all the different scenarios that we were facing. She was able to get great conditions for us and was always available. She really cares about the customer and stay on top of everything. Thank you for all the help and assessment because now we live in our dream home.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Mario R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
They make it so easy to understand all the process and how friendly they are

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rene T. for Oscar Aviles Soto at Oxnard

Ventura, CA
We had an overall great experience with Oscar. It was a very smooth process for my wife and myself. He answered all of our questions thoroughly and made it a stress-free transaction. Our family is now in a beautiful home due to Oscar's help!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Michael F. for Eric Hasanoff at Chino

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Excellent communication. I always felt like I was in the loop on the current status of our loan and what steps we needed to take to take in order to move forward.

4.7 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Karina A. for Mark Ferguson at Signature Home Lending - Bakersfield

I just really appreciate how Mark Kept a positive attitude, he would always answer all our questions it didn’t matter what time of the day, he kept us encouraged and we really appreciate that from him, I would definitely recommend him !

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany F. for Eric Hasanoff at Chino

Rancho Cucamonga, CA
Eric and his team made the homebuying/loan process seamless. They are incredibly effecient and very thorough. They always respond promptly to questions and demonstrate great organization. On a personal note they are a very welcoming and personable staff and genuinely care for thier customers. I would 100% reccomend Eric Hasanoff and his team to all my friends and family.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Byanka S. for Korina Cera

Arvin, CA
Amazing

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Carolyn P. for Ryan Schmid at Southlake Mortgage - Southlake

Oak Point, TX
Ryan was very knowledgeable about helping me get financing even though our credit wasn’t that great. He gave us a plan to get our scores up so that we could get our new house. Thank you Ryan!

5.0 completed on February 18, 2019

Reviewed by Rommel P. for Arturo Esparza at Mortgage Connection - Bakersfield

Bakersfield, CA
I would highly recommend

5.0 completed on February 17, 2019

Reviewed by Isaias C. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
Every one at Zabe Mortgage very Personal, Knowledgeable, Helpful. Overall the experience was GREAT. We Highly recommend Fidel and Zabe Mortgage. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by ANTHONY A. for John Thomas at Victorville

HESPERIA, CA
The entire team made this possible. I personally want to thank John, Jessica, Susan, Sheryl, and everyone in the gem mortgage department that helped make this dream come true. Thank you. Now we can enjoy our new home and start planning toward our future. Everyone made it smooth and when there was missing information i was always contacted via email, call , and text. Gem Mortgage was always on top and when there was an issue the team found ways to help. Great team to have on our side. Thank you!

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by David S. for Susana Lindberg at Progessive Loan Funding - Seal Beach

Hemet, CA
Honesty.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by Mary H. for Jeff Johnson at Roseville

Sacramento, CA
The entire experience Jeff was great he is very professional , he knows all the up to date information to help you get the loan and rates right for you. I am so happy that he was the person I chose to work with. I will always thank him for everything .

5.0 completed on February 16, 2019

Reviewed by castroscarpetcleanin for Silverio Garcia at Oxnard

I highly recommend Silverio for your mortgage needs. He was very helpful and took time to explain the whole process. You will be glad you chose him. we were able to close our refinance in the agreed time. We have used him several times before.

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Julio R. for Alan Mellor at Mission Home Mortgage - San Diego

Chula Vista, CA
Amazing experience, very open to comunication, answer all my questions, walk us true all the process professionally, makes feel like family.😊 Thank you again, on behalf my family.😊

5.0 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Arturo R. for Fidel Dorado at Zabe Mortgage Group - Madera

Madera, CA
The process was quick! Everyone was polite and was able to answer any questions I had! We were always kept up to date with the process. If it was an email, text, or call we ALWAYS knew what was going on! I was terrified going into this home buying process but Fidel and his crew made it so easy going. Thank you!!!

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 World Mortgage Group. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Privacy & Security| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager